I so like Marky and Rea together

But sadly, they won’t be together in their quest for the top spot. Rea said goodbye. Something that was totally unexpected. I didn’t want her to go yet.

I wonder what really happened this Friday. Accordingly, Rea had to go to the hospital. Tonight she showed the face of a strong girl. I hope I’ll be watching you in Etheria.

Last week was Marky’s lowest so far for a reason. I think he was the last to be called safe because this Sunday was going to be all his. And no doubt, he owned the stage when it was time for him to dance. But it wasn’t the happiest elimination round because Rea said goodbye. Are they really twogether?

From now on, Rea’s quest continues through Marky.

Bakit siya natanggal?

———-
I was kinda miffed last week because Marky’s blog wasn’t accepting my trackbacks. At least ngayon pwede na.

21 thoughts on “I so like Marky and Rea together

  1. well…kilala ko c rhea…hnde naman xa ganun ka psaway gaya ng cnasabi nila..pero malapit tlaga xa..well…mas ok cguro kung magmove on xa..magaling naman sya e..kya naman kayang kaya nia un noh!!!

  2. Baka tinanggal siya talaga ng GMA because of what happened to her nung ng Mall Tour sila. Diba na-overdosed siya at kinailangan i-pump yung tiyan niya? GMA probably didn’t want her life in their hands…

  3. well para sa akin,magaling si Rhea kaya lang kulang siya sa appeal, di tulad nila Jackie at Iwa na talagang starstruck quality talaga. di bale atleast nasa final 14 siya. gudluck nalang Rhea.

  4. bkt nmn naalis c rhea nakpil?
    huh….idol ko pa nmn cla ni marky??
    cla ung nakikita kong future mak and jen…
    huh….cnayang lng ng gma c rhea….
    ang ganda pa nmn nia…
    dpat cla ni marky ang maging ultimate survivors….
    huh…kainis tlga……

  5. dapat ibalik c rea….xa lang ang maganda sa batch3…..xa lng ang pnakasimple at HINDI MAYABANG…..pero bkt xa natanggal??kainis…..
    e cno nmn kea ang magiging ultimate survivor sa gurls….c jana?huh,she’s SO MAYABANG…i really don’t like her…..c iwa…uhmp…..ok lng pero hnd nia bgay…mas bgay kung c rea ang ultimate survivor…..ay nakakainis talaga…..
    y rea?y rea?y rea?
    BKT C REA PA?
    hindi nalang c sara ang alisin…huh!?

  6. alam mo ba kung sino artist / composer ng craze dance n ” i like you” from starstruck? reply ka naman. thank you

  7. bagay talaga c marky and rea…para silang pang mr. and ms. Philippines..Filipinong Filipino kasi beauties nila..hehe..bagay rin si chuck and jackie kasi pretty boy and pretty girl sila…hehe..at c vivo and sara naman kasi pang mr and ms adorable sila…wala lang…opinyon ko lang..hehe!!

  8. dpat hndi nlang c sara ang natangal dapat c gian nalang kc xa ung eni-expect q na magiging StarStruck ultimate survivor 2gether with Marky Cielo o kaya nman c Marky at c Arci

  9. the reason why rea nakpil got eliminated, simply because she was so worthy for this contest…the real beauty don’t need to be exposed in this such kinda contest…starstruck is good but putting down a self-esteem is a different story…and rea don’t deserve to put down her self-worth…rea you’ve got to be proud that you were eliminated…don’t let others put you down…an advice to all whose still in starstruck COME ON GUYS ENJOY THE CONTEST BUT NEVER, NEVER, NEVER ALLOW THEM TO TAKE AWAY YOUR SELF-RESPECT…its not a matter of what you want for your life but its a matter of what GOD wants to your life…and rest assured, GOD wants His children to be respected..thank you

  10. TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE ARTIST OF THE DANCE CRAZE OF STARSTRUCK “I LIKE IT”? IT’S VERY WONDERFUL DANCE CRAZE AND I LIKE THE DANCE STEPS. REPLY ME IF YOU HAVE THE ANSWER TO MY QUESTION. THANKS!

    CEL #: 09272025399

  11. If your tall or small I like you
    If your fat or thin I like you
    If your rich or poor I like you
    I like you I like you

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Keep dancing tonight

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Keep dancing tonight

    If your tall or small I like you
    If your fat or thin I like you
    If your rich or poor I like you
    I like you I like you

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Keep dancing tonight

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Keep dancing tonight

    No more no less I like you
    If your fat or thin I like you
    If your rich or poor I like you
    I like you I like you

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody
    Keep dancing tonight

    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody( tall or small I like you)
    Shake it to the left now
    Shake it to the right now (fat or thin I like you)
    Ev ev ev everybody come on everybody (rich or poor I like you)
    Keep dancing tonight (I like you I like you)

  12. i love marky! he’s so bait!..and not a plastik..unlike the others..and jana as well..dme na nyang improvements..shes a real fighter..sorry to say this pero i really dont like rhea and arci..though na eliminate na cla..i still dont like them..ang plastik nila..as in..hmm?? c jackie naman she kinda knows how to sing..pero i dont think its enough..she needs to learn how to act..and dance as well..same to iwa..like what direk louie said..she doesn’t have any talent at all..pero she’s mabait..so un..bsta..goodluck sa inyo!!

  13. eow bugz…..ikaw ang pnka favorite q s batch 3…sobra khit d ikaw ung na2lo pra sken ikaw ung winner….gudluck nlng po sau….

  14. hello….rhea u r so nice talaga ang bait mo….ang ganda ng palabas nio na posh sa qtv…natatawa ako sa rule mo….good luck sa carrier mo…god bless u…more powers..luv u….u r my idol

Comments are closed.